Contact

Address:  16 Bancroft Avenue, Toronto, ON., M5S 1C1
Telephone: (416) 978-2391
Email: info@utgsu.ca

For inquiries about Health and Dental Insurance, see our HDI page for contact info.

Directions

 

Hours of Operation

MAIN RECEPTION:

Monday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am to 5:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm 
Thursday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm  
Friday: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Health and Dental Insurance Office: 

Monday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm 
Thursday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm  
Friday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm

Please note: The UTGSU main office is not fully accessible; there are stairs to access the main office and washrooms. If you are attending a meeting or event at the UTGSU office and require an accommodation, please let us know as soon as possible.

 Our offices, including the main reception, HDI office and UTGSU gym, may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Staff

Executive Director: executivedirector@utgsu.ca

Health & Dental Insurance Administrator: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465

Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca

Membership and Advocacy Coordinator: membership@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699

Finance Administrator: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291

Communications and Promotions Coordinator: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-6233

Gym Bookings executivedirector@utgsu.ca

Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
 academics1and2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
 academics3and4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
external@utgsu.ca

Finance Commissioner
finance@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
internal@utgsu.ca

University Governance Commissioner
governance@utgsu.ca

Executive-At-Large
eal@utgsu.ca