Contact

Address:  16 Bancroft Avenue, Toronto, ON., M5S 1C1
Telephone: (416) 978-2391
Email: info@utgsu.ca

Directions

 

Hours of Operation

MAIN RECEPTION:

Monday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday:10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm  
Friday: Closed

(Note: If you are unable to make it to the office during the above times, please contact info@utgsu.ca to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours.)

Health and Dental Insurance Office: 

Monday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Tuesday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
Thursday: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm  
Friday: Closed

(Note: If you are unable to make it to the office during the above times, please contact info@utgsu.ca to schedule an appointment outside of the office hours.)

Please note: The UTGSU main office is not fully accessible. Our offices, including the main reception, HDI office and UTGSU gym, may close for lunch and various scheduled meetings. We are also closed when the university is closed for holidays.

Staff

Executive Director: executivedirector@utgsu.ca

Health & Dental Insurance Administrator: health@utgsu.ca; 416-978-8465

Health & Dental Insurance health@utgsu.ca

Membership and Advocacy Coordinator: membership@utgsu.ca; 416-946-8699

Finance Administrator: financeadmin@utgsu.ca; 416-978-1291

Communications and Promotions Coordinator: communications@utgsu.ca; 416-978-6233

Gym Bookings executivedirector@utgsu.ca

Weekly UTGSU Digest digest@utgsu.ca(see also: To Subscribe/Submit to Digest)

2018/2019 Executive Committee

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 1&2
Christopher Ball: academics1and2@utgsu.ca

Academics and Funding Commissioner, Divisions 3&4
Sophie McGibbon-Gardner: academics3and4@utgsu.ca

Civics and Environment Commissioner
Leonardo Jose Uribe Castano: civics@utgsu.ca

External Commissioner
Maryssa Barras: external@utgsu.ca

Finance Commissioner
Branden Rizzuto: finance@utgsu.ca

Internal Commissioner
Adam Hill: internal@utgsu.ca

University Governance Commissioner
Lwanga Musisi: governance@utgsu.ca

Executive-At-Large
TBD: eal@utgsu.ca